New Chairs for downstairs Inn by the Ferry

I bought 2 new comfy chairs for the downstairs unit.  I’m having computer issues or else I’d post a picture here.  They are not in the unit yet so when they get there I’ll hopefully be able to get a good shot and post it here. 

I’m a little nervous because my sense of color matching is not the best.  I loved the look of the cream colored slipper chairs that are currently in the unit but did not think cream was the best color for a Vacation Rental and they were not so comfy.  Plus these chairs are more comfortable.

The pictures that are currently on www.homeaway.com/3671226 “Inn by the Ferry with a View Anacortes Washington”  will be replaced with the new chairs I just got.  I’m hoping and praying they look as good as they are comfortable. Teeheeheee. 

Leave a Reply

